When a Django model is deleted, its permissions and content_type objects related to it keep on existing, do they have any other purpose too? or should they have been deleted with the model?
When a Django model is deleted, its permissions and content_type objects related to it keep on existing, do they have any other purpose too? or should they have been deleted with the model?