In my previous Github repos, I was able to create a project under the repo which was specific to the repo, but now I cannot see this option for the new repos. I can still use Project (Classic) in my previous repos.
Github now push me to create a project under my account, and link to the repo, but I want to create a project just under the repo. In my side, the problem is that, when I try to create an "Issue", the user can see all of my projects under my account, but I don't want that. The user should only see the related project.
Can I somehow have the previous version of the projects?
Thanks