I installed 15.1, I found that delete source branch is enabled by default when merging code, but I want to cancel this configuration, I can’t find a global option, can I only cancel one project at a time?
I installed 15.1, I found that delete source branch is enabled by default when merging code, but I want to cancel this configuration, I can’t find a global option, can I only cancel one project at a time?