I created a sample project with some developers, issues, branches and merge requests. then I presented it and now it's time to delete. but, after deleting from Project's Settings> Advanced > delete project , it is still shown in my project list. though the repository is no longer available , it is possible to import a new repository or files into as well as a "delete project" botton just for me(owner) to delete it. but not works. I closed all issues , merge requests and pipelines in my project, so did members. they closed all issues etc, but still the project/groups appear in first page not only for me, but also for other developers involved. what should I do to remove it from list?
I use self-managed gitlab-ee 14.6.1 omnibus on ubuntu 20.4 and have the owner role on projects and groups.