https://github.com/Decimal458/test.git
When I create a PR(#3,#5,#7) to merge "dev/" into "stage", the PR include old commit.

But create PR(#4,#6,#8) to merge "dev/" into "main", it would not happend.

In the company I work for, those PRs that are merged into the "stage" may contain more commits and even see other people's files in "Files Changed".
I would like to know how to only display my own commits or files when creating a PR that is merged into stage, just like a PR that is merged into main.
Note: I don't have permission to execute merge in the company.

