In our Azure DevOps are two different User Stories, for one it is possible to set the State to "Removed" and for the other it is not possible. Can you explain to me why it is like this?
I see no big difference between the User Stories except of the Area and iteration, even if I change the area it is still not possible to change the State to "Removed". Both user Stories are in the same project, the base iteration and the base area is the same:


