Can a user with "Can manage" permission delete a databricks cluster? If yes, what permissions should be setup to prevent deletion of a all purpose cluster by a user with such permission? We need to restrict users with "can manage" cluster permissions from deleting the cluster.
Permission settings to prevent cluster deletion