When adding a remote repository in Sourcetree from a Bitbucket account the dropdown to select which workspace has a line for each workspace and you can select them but the lines are blank.
I've tried reinstalling Sourcetree, including wiping user settings/config, to no avail.
These are the workspaces that I have on Bitbucket and are definitely the 2 things im choosing from in the dropdown.
Also reporting this as a bug to Atlassian here but wondered if it's a config thing in Sourcetree/Bitbucket I've got wrong.


