I am currently working a project related to work and I use my work account for that project. My overview page on that project is public and can be seen anyone else on the web. On the other hand, I have a private GitLab account that I use for my GitLab activity.
As the GitLab overview page is public and my contributions are visible, can I merge that contributions to my private GitLab overview page?