how can I prevent the accidental deletion of a bucket? I've enabled versioning to prevent the accidental deletion of objects, but if someone just deletes the whole bucket, my data is down the drain, right? I've read upon the retention policy and locking it, but then I would need to disable object versioning. I could implement the following:
- create a different project where the bucket will live and have no storage admin there (just the owner of the project)
- mirror the bucket to another bucket with retention policy set
Any other options that I could implement?
Thanks
Christian