I have a repository having two branches master ( keeps final error free code ) and develop ( developing branch ).The default branch is master, I cloned and worked on the project, but unfortunately I forgot to checkout to the develop branch before I start coding.So all the changes that I made will be on the master branch. Is there any way to switch the branch after developing? so that I can commit and push the code only to the develop branch without loosing my code.