I'm using both remote connection in VSCode and GitHub. Usually, I would clone my project in "source control" using a URL.
Every time I close the connection, I would automatically "get out" from the git repository.
Today, I used "clone repository" in "explorer", then VSCode started showing 6000+ changes in "source control": they are the old files I stored in my remote folder(nothing about the URL I just cloned).
How can I get out from this status? (or get out from the git repository ?)
(All folders are showing "green U" except the one containing my cloned project)
