Google has reviewed and it's 'Ready to Publish' but I don't want to publish this update. Is there a way to cancel this without publishing?
If I try to turn off 'managed publishing' it says the update would be published!!
If I try to upload a new version, it says the same thing, that the updates in 'Ready to publish' would be published.
How to avoid this?