I have a lot of workflow runs. And though they are not bothering me, I would like to delete them because of the first principle of lean software development (eliminating waste).
However, I can't find anything in UI to bulk delete them. I also can't find a configuration to configure them to automatically delete after some time.
Is it possible to set the to automatically delete after some time?