I deleted my cluster-admin role via kubectl using:
kubectl delete clusterrole cluster-admin
Not sure what I expected, but now I don't have access to the cluster from my account. Any attempt to get or change resources using kubectl returns a 403, Forbidden. Is there anything I can do to revert this change without blowing away the cluster and creating a new one? I have a managed cluster on Digital Ocean.