In the latest release of Xcode 13.2, there has been a new feature, which allows us to see both old new versions of a line. In my opinion, it's kind of difficult to navigate with this feature enabled. Does anyone know how to turn it off?
In the latest release of Xcode 13.2, there has been a new feature, which allows us to see both old new versions of a line. In my opinion, it's kind of difficult to navigate with this feature enabled. Does anyone know how to turn it off?
Found it! There is an arrows icon at the top of the editor, which toggles this "code review" mode
or you can use this shortcut "Show Code Review" or "Hide Code Review"
shift + opt + cmd + return