so I have 3 branches
master
dev_1
dev_2
I have pushed my changes in dev_1 ang already create a pull request, now when I worked on dev_2 branch I did not branch-out from master branch so my working directory also has changes from dev_1 which is not what I want.
I just found out about this when I already merged develop to(>) dev_2 and pushed my changes in the remote repository for dev_2. How do I undo all changes in dev_2 that was created from dev_1 in my local working directory and in the remote repository?