For Github , I transferred my repo to another owner (and was given admin rights to it). Before that I had already cloned it to my desktop using Github Desktop. Now after the transfer, do I need to delete my local files and re-clone it from the new owner? Or can I just use the local files as is and push changes and it would just send it to the new repo location?