Background
A couple of weeks ago, we hunted down a dependency bug where we had to ask the authors for help. They then investigated and asked us to untick this setting in Xcode, "Manage Version and Build Number", and it helped. The bug vanished. However, every time I make a deployment, this checkbox is ticked and I have to manually untick it.
Question
Is there any way to get this "Manage Version and Build Number" checkbox permanently/by default unticked? So it remains unticked every time I make a deployment?
