Delete the message that appears on the screen when the program runs: enter image description here
Delete the message that appears on the screen when the program runs: enter image description here
This message is shown for installers built with the evaluation version. After you enter a purchased license key under "Help->Enter License Key" and rebuild the installer, it is not shown anymore.