Deleted logs folder but TensorBoard still showing all the deleted runs

Viewed 35

I'm not sure what's going on but I'm running TensorBoard remotely using an extension in VS Code, and up until recently it was working great. A couple days ago it stopped displaying the metrics for new experiments/training sessions. I thought if I deleted the folder containing the log data it would somehow "reset" TB. No such luck, and it is still showing me all the same old log data that I deleted. I'm not sure how this is possible. Does TB have some kind of cache that I also need to delete?

0 Answers
Related