When I click delete button it shows an:
Error Message : "Project Name" has running Atlas clusters. All Atlas clusters need to be terminated before the project can be deleted. As Shown in picture below :
When I click delete button it shows an:
Error Message : "Project Name" has running Atlas clusters. All Atlas clusters need to be terminated before the project can be deleted. As Shown in picture below :
It's really easy. You just need to terminate the cluster before deleting the project. Follow these steps:
Here is what I found in the official docs, hope it can help you. I think you have to terminate the currently running cluster.