How can I reset OAuth consent screen?

Viewed 795

I have followed instrucctions from OAuth consent screen - ability to remove application logo

to remove logo.

But now, when I try to create an OAuth client Id I can´t because the following message :

"The brand that you're trying to edit has been deleted. Recreate your brand."

I have tried to recreated brand, filling form of "Consent screeen" but I can´t. It is showing the error : "An error occurred while saving your app"

In developer console of chrome I read the message returned and I got this :

{"error":{"code":5,"message":"The resource has been deleted.","details":[{"@type":"type.googleapis.com/google.rpc.ErrorInfo","reason":"RESOURCE_DELETED","domain":"clientauthconfig.googleapis.com","metadata":{"resource_name":"["brand"]"}}]}}

Now, the project it is in an inconsistent status and I can´t continue.

Any help would be aprreciated in order to reset the consent screen o create a new one

Thanks in advance

0 Answers
Related