I am using Google play store Managed publishing feature. I have multiple app versions as below in the "Changes ready to publish" state in the Google Play console. I would like to only publish v6.6.1 as staged rollout, but I wonder if v6.6.0 will also be published when I publish the releases. I dont want v6.6.0 to be pubished, would prefer if it could be deleted but there was no way to remove an approved release.
Any assistance is much appreciated.

