How to remove Save Information to Pay faster next time option in Stripe Checkout

Viewed 427

I'm implementing a stripe checkout page using Integration Builder.

Build in integration have Save information features and I want to remove it.

I'm looking up the elements and I didn't find to remove this option. Anybody have experience that?

enter image description here

Here is my checkout session;

const session = await stripe.checkout.sessions.create({
    payment_method_types: ['card'],
    line_items: [
      {
        price_data: {
          currency: 'sgd',
          product_data: {
            name: clientDetail.name,
          },
          unit_amount: clientDetail.inclusive_price * 100,
        },
        quantity: 1,
      },
    ],
    mode: 'payment',
    success_url: `${process.env.DOMAIN}/successful`,
    cancel_url: `${process.env.DOMAIN}/subscribe`,
  });
0 Answers
Related