Can't delete OAuth consent screen

Viewed 3429

I created some time ago for one project an OAuth consent screen on Google API & Credential This is very stupid but it seems there is no way to delete it once created. Anyone has any clue on how to delete it without the need to detele the whole project?

Many thanks

1 Answers

Currently there is no way to delete the consent screen once you have created it. I suggest that you send feedback to the team and let them know they should offer this option.

Top left corer click the question mark and send feedback.

enter image description here

Related