I have just updated to Xcode 13 Beta and I am about to upload my first build to App Store using this version of Xcode. This version of Xcode shows a new App Store Connect distribution option which I previously haven't seen:
Manage Version and Build Number
This will change the version and build number of all content in your app to 1.2 (3).
I have already increased my version and build number from Xcode before archiving. What should we do here? If it is an automated way of build increment, what are the benefits of using it?
