Every time I restart Postman and start a collection run, the order of the endpoints gets reset and I have to drag/drop them into the correct order for the run. Can this ordering be saved?
Every time I restart Postman and start a collection run, the order of the endpoints gets reset and I have to drag/drop them into the correct order for the run. Can this ordering be saved?