Is it possible to hide the joined date of GitHub? It seems to not appear on an old account, but it displays on a new account.
Is it possible to hide the joined date of GitHub? It seems to not appear on an old account, but it displays on a new account.
If you have not filled at least one entry in your profile the joined date ist shown. Otherwise the order of appearance on the edit profile page determines the information shown. So most people fill Company or Location entries to get rid of the joined date.