I recently noticed that when I deploy a new version of web app, it gives me a new URL instead of using the old one. The problem is I use the web app as webhook, which is so annoying for me to replace the webhook URL every time I make some changes. Also, the old version doesn't get archived automatically when I deploy a new version. Is it a new policy? Is there any way to revert this setting? Note: I'm using the new editor. But I find the old editor is also performing the same issue.