Is there a way to automatically disable the debug mode of TYPO3.
It often happens that this is forgotten and so it can happen that visitors to the site see the TYPO3 stack traces, my idea would be to check this periodically once a night and switch from debug to live. Are there already implementations for this?
Thanks in advance.