When I create a new project, I connect it with the git source from another existing project, this one is totally new and I don't know why it takes the sources control from the other ones without asking or anything.
For example, I have my project "A" on my computer, connected with git, today I tried to create project "B", and from the beginning, it connects with the git from the project "A", and says that I have tons of changes.
How could I avoid that o change it?
