How to hide the "Save your changes" confirmation window when saving a page on Mediawiki

Viewed 40

I have a personal wiki running on mediawiki and don't think I really need to track the page edit summary or whatsoever, so is there anyway to skip it? which means when I am done with editing on a page and click on Save, it just Save it without asking me to describe what I changed..

Thank you!

0 Answers
Related