In Android OS 11, apps targeting SDK 30+. We get a permission dialog with three buttons when we request location -foreground permission for the first time.
As per documents it is given that OS is granting permission for this time only.
https://developer.android.com/about/versions/11/privacy/permissions#one-time
When I am clicking on "Only this time". As per the user's perspective, the permission should ask again. When I am coming back. But In actual Operating systems granting the permission. Why this is happening. Is this system behavior? Do I need to do any changes app-side?
Thanks in anticipation.
