On Android 6.0 and above it requires devs to manually display the check permissions screen for the user to select or deny. However after 1 deny, it then gives the option to "Deny & don't ask again".
If the user accidently clicks the 3rd option, is it possible to display the permissions programmatically, without reinstalling the app?
