when I delete the AppSetting "WEBSITE_TIME_ZONE" in my Azure Webapp (Linux), it is there again after refreshing.
I can delete other AppSettings without problems, but this particular entry keeps coming back.
This is how I proceed. I delete the setting "WEBSITE_TIME_ZONE" via the trash can button, click on Save (then the entry is gone), then I click on Refresh and then the entry shows up again.
Has anyone had this problem and can help me?