Quick question - what's the difference between adding someone to the "Contributors" group versus adding that person as a team member? Will they get different permissions or see different things?
Certain features are configured on a team basis, via the "Team Configuration" page (e.g. default areas and iterations), so how does that affect someone who is only added to "Contributors" and is not made a team member?