When a build is promoted to production, I want to keep this build forever so I could rollback if needed. I can manually click the keep this build forever button. But I wonder if there is a way to automatically keep any promoted build forever?
When a build is promoted to production, I want to keep this build forever so I could rollback if needed. I can manually click the keep this build forever button. But I wonder if there is a way to automatically keep any promoted build forever?