Can someone explain how Google's "shared drive" and "shared with me" directories differ?
One of my colleagues just granted me access to the team's files, but I noticed they don't fall under my usual "shared drive". Instead, I have to access everything through my "shared with me" directory. This is rather annoying because I find the "shared with me" directory is cluttered with a bunch of other stuff.