We accidentally submitted the wrong extension for review and don't see any way of cancelling it and re-submitting.
If this extension gets approved and subsequently pushed to our customers, it will 100% break.
There has to be a way to prevent this?
If we unpublish the extension, will it also stop the review and then allow us to re-submit it? Hopefully it won't come to this, but we need to stop this extension from being submitted/approved.
Any help would be appreciated.