I think by default visual studio does keep your files/tabs open for a specific solution that you are working on even after you've closed it, however, I must have done something to change that.
P.S. I am not talking about preview tabs
Thank you.
I think by default visual studio does keep your files/tabs open for a specific solution that you are working on even after you've closed it, however, I must have done something to change that.
P.S. I am not talking about preview tabs
Thank you.