I've noticed that if I try to git reset on a secondary worktree, it resets based on the primary worktree.
Suppose I have master (d) checked out on my normal repo, and have feature (f) in my separate worktree. If I do git reset --hard head~1 I end up at c rather than e as I would expect:
master _______a______c__d
feature \__b________e__f
I've tried looking for how to correctly reset in a worktree, but have been unable to find anything.