I'm integrating Google-Sign button in my android app. However, whenever another user logs in with his credentials, the Google account is being added to Settings > Users & Accounts section on the phone. This should not happen.
For example, assume aarav@gmail.com is there under U & A section. Now, if alex@gmail.com is logging in the app on Aarav's phone, then Alex's Google account shouldn't be added to the phone.
Right now that is not the case. How can this be done?