I have updated Spring security from 4.x to 5.x. Now, I have this situation where Spring security asks user to confirm logout. With message
Are you sure you want to log out?
below given image for the same.

I want to get rid of this step. How to get rid of logout confirmation ?
Objective : I want to logout and redirect on page where I came from.
The security.xml :
<beans:beans xmlns="http://www.springframework.org/schema/security"
xmlns:beans="http://www.springframework.org/schema/beans"
xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance"
xsi:schemaLocation="http://www.springframework.org/schema/beans
http://www.springframework.org/schema/beans/spring-beans-3.0.xsd
http://www.springframework.org/schema/security
http://www.springframework.org/schema/security/spring-security-4.2.xsd">
<http auto-config="true" use-expressions="true">
<!-- isAnonymous() -->
<intercept-url pattern="/**/add/**" access="isAuthenticated()" />
<intercept-url pattern="/**/delete/**" access="isAuthenticated()" />
<intercept-url pattern="/**/update/**" access="isAuthenticated()" />
</http>
<authentication-manager>
<authentication-provider>
<user-service>
<user name="uzer64" password="{noop}123456" authorities="ROLE_USER" />
<user name="admin" password="{noop}admin" authorities="ROLE_ADMIN" />
</user-service>
</authentication-provider>
</authentication-manager>
</beans:beans>