I am migrating from BoneCP to HikariCP. In BoneCP there is the following option:
# If true, issue a reset (rollback) on connection close in case client forgot it.
resetConnectionOnClose=true
What is HikariCP's behavior in this scenario, when the connection is closed without explicitly committing/rolling-back the transaction? I did not find the equivalent configuration option.
Thank you, Gab