When I helm delete <deploymentname> a deployment its PVs and PVCs are deleted as well. How can I avoid the actual data in the PVs from being deleted and be able to reclaim those PVs when I helm install <deploymentname> again?
I am using helm upgrade regularly but it makes me very uncomfortable if all it takes to delete all data is a helm delete (even without --purge option it removes all PVs)