I was trying to use LDAP authorization manner to login and looks like the Reader could edit the entire Note Permission which supposed to be read only.
For example I am UserA, I am the owner and writer of the Notebook, and set UserB as the reader. However, once UserB logged in, s/he could remove the owner (UserA) and becomes as the Owner of the Notebook.
Would you please help resolve?
Thank you!