I was wondering if there is a Safe Delete/Update setting for Datagrip, just like Workbench. I tried to look in the documentation, online forums, etc... and could not find anything.
Thanks!
I was wondering if there is a Safe Delete/Update setting for Datagrip, just like Workbench. I tried to look in the documentation, online forums, etc... and could not find anything.
Thanks!
In DataGrip 2018.3 there will be a setting you need. It will prevent you from running these queries and also show you the warning beforehand.