In my app I implemented login using Facebook and Google+. Given scenario:
- I logged in using fb account 1
- I would like to login using fb account 2, so I log out
- On safari view I get message "You have already granted permissions to your app"
Which is ok end expected. User needs to log out from Safari browser. But I would like to do it by myself by cleaning cookies and URLCache:
URLCache.shared.removeAllCachedResponses()
URLCache.shared.diskCapacity = 0
URLCache.shared.memoryCapacity = 0
if let cookies = HTTPCookieStorage.shared.cookies {
for cookie in cookies {
HTTPCookieStorage.shared.deleteCookie(cookie)
}
}
This code erases data for Google+, but doesn't change anything for Facebook. Is it the expected behavior? Why? If no - what is the way to clean Facebook data as well?