A new feature of PR completion appeared in VSTS where PRs marked complete by default also mark linked work items as complete, unless unchecked.
Is it possible to default this to unchecked in the case where this checkbox may be missed?
A new feature of PR completion appeared in VSTS where PRs marked complete by default also mark linked work items as complete, unless unchecked.
Is it possible to default this to unchecked in the case where this checkbox may be missed?